Testimonials

Experienced, Multi-Lingual, Local & Great Results

find out where you stand
  • review rating 5  Good job. I'm very happy.

    thumb Jame Huynh
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  Are working hard for me as we speak. Awesome law firm x

    thumb Peta De Goldi
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  Are working hard for me as we speak. Awesome law firm x

    thumb Peta De Goldi
    9/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Thank you for helping me right thru the process of my claim and achieve a good outcome.

    thumb Hoe Pham
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you for helping me right thru the process of my claim and achieve a good outcome.

    thumb Hoe Pham
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  I am happy with the outcome and the services of this firm. I recommend this firm to whoever needs help with their personal injury claims

    thumb Bup Le
    9/02/2019
  • review rating 5  My TPD claim was initially denied but my solicitor and her team still kept pursuing and finding ways to get to the successful result. It was an amazing work. I can't thank them enough.

    thumb Diep Tran
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Very happy with my outcome and I would refer Gajic Lawyers to all my family and friends. Excellent service by our solicitor and her staff.

    thumb Samer Arja
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent team at Gajic, very professional. Always will to assist and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend legal support fro Gajic Solicitors and the staff.

    thumb tahlia clynes
    6/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Such a great experience at Gajic Lawyers they have such friendly service (Sareeya, Christine, Ruby and Duc especially!) They always are working for a good outcome for our case. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Victoria T
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience with Gajic Lawyers, they were highly efficient and very understanding. Highly recommended. Special thanks to Christine, Duc, Sareeya and Ruby for their excellent service!

    thumb Kevin Lim
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  They are very supportive and very friendly. To me Simply they are the best.

    thumb Bluk Raven
    4/30/2019
  • review rating 5  I've been treated very kind and always attended to in the best way. Very happy with the staff service and the outcome result. Highly recommended

    thumb Victor Agos
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  in 2017 I was involved in a car accident. I was smashed from behind. at first I thought nothing of it, as it was not that bad . A week later I started feeling pain . My right arm was the worst and it really affected my way of life even though I still had to work . 3 months later , I decided to ring Gajic Lawyers in Cabramatta. Gajic lawyers took the case . They arranged all the necessary medical help and expert advice. The staff arranged my appointments working around my schedule so it would not conflict with my working ours. At the end I was awarded with an amount more then what I expected with no out of pocket expenses . In addition, it was an out of court settlement at their Cabramatta office . So the bottom line is that I would recommend Gajic Lawyers to any body going through a similar experience.

    thumb Gabriel Abdala
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Kind people, always prompt on notifying me during my case. Happy with the result, would recommend to friends and family.

    thumb Jayden Cuddy
    3/27/2019

We are here to help

No Win, No Fee

Your first consultation with us is obligation-free. Our lawyers are ready to listen to all the details of
your case and give you the advice you need.

Request a call back

Find out the latest personal injury law news relating to compensation matters for road, work, medical and public place accidents.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA