Testimonials

Experienced, Multi-Lingual, Local & Great Results

find out where you stand
  • review rating 5  Very happy with my outcome and I would refer Gajic Lawyers to all my family and friends. Excellent service by our solicitor and her staff.

    thumb Samer Arja
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent team at Gajic, very professional. Always will to assist and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend legal support fro Gajic Solicitors and the staff.

    thumb tahlia clynes
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Such a great experience at Gajic Lawyers they have such friendly service (Sareeya, Christine, Ruby and Duc especially!) They always are working for a good outcome for our case. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Victoria T
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Great experience with Gajic Lawyers, they were highly efficient and very understanding. Highly recommended. Special thanks to Christine, Duc, Sareeya and Ruby for their excellent service!

    thumb Kevin Lim
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  They are very supportive and very friendly. To me Simply they are the best.

    thumb Bluk Raven
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  I've been treated very kind and always attended to in the best way. Very happy with the staff service and the outcome result. Highly recommended

    thumb Victor Agos
    4/24/2019
  • review rating 5  in 2017 I was involved in a car accident. I was smashed from behind. at first I thought nothing of it, as it was not that bad . A week later I started feeling pain . My right arm was the worst and it really affected my way of life even though I still had to work . 3 months later , I decided to ring Gajic Lawyers in Cabramatta. Gajic lawyers took the case . They arranged all the necessary medical help and expert advice. The staff arranged my appointments working around my schedule so it would not conflict with my working ours. At the end I was awarded with an amount more then what I expected with no out of pocket expenses . In addition, it was an out of court settlement at their Cabramatta office . So the bottom line is that I would recommend Gajic Lawyers to any body going through a similar experience.

    thumb Gabriel Abdala
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Kind people, always prompt on notifying me during my case. Happy with the result, would recommend to friends and family.

    thumb Jayden Cuddy
    3/27/2019

We are here to help

No Win, No Fee

Your first consultation with us is obligation-free. Our lawyers are ready to listen to all the details of
your case and give you the advice you need.

Request a call back

Find out the latest personal injury law news relating to compensation matters for road, work, medical and public place accidents.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA